The Complete button can be found in the inspection's Overview page.
A dialog is displayed asking you to confirm the completion:
Tap Complete to confirm or tap No to cancel.
If you tap Complete, you will be returned to the Inspections page. The inspection will be removed from 'in progress' or 'new' status and moved to completed status. It will no longer be displayed in your Inspections List.